Primary Secondary Tertiary
Argyle Primary Adelphi Secondary, BiabouSVG Community College
Ashton Government School, Union Island Bequia Community HighDivision of Arts, Science, & General Studies
Barrouallie Anglican Bequia Seventh-Day AdventistDivision of Teachers Education
Barrouallie Government Bethel High, Campden ParkDivision of Technical Education
Belair Government Bishop’s College, KingstownDivision of Nursing
Belmont Primary Buccament Bay
Bequia Anglican Central Leeward, BarrouallieSpecial Schools
Bequia S.D.A. Primary Dr. J. P. Eustace Memorial, EdinboroSchool For Children With Special Needs, Georgetown
Biabou Methodist Emmanuel High, MesopotamiaSchool For Children With Special Needs, Kingstown
Brighton Primary George Stephens Sr., Colonarie
Buccament Government Georgetown Secondary 
C.W. Prescott Primary, Kingstown Girls’ High School, Kingstown
Calder Primary Intermediate High School, Kingstown
Calliaqua Anglican Mountain View Adventist Academy, Richland Park
Cane End Government North Union Secondary
Canouan Government Petit Bordel Secondary
Chateaubelair Methodist Sandy Bay Secondary
Clare Valley GovernmentSt. Clair Dacon, Carapan
Colonarie Primary St. Joseph’s Convent, Kingstown
Diamond Government St. Joseph’s Convent, Marriaqua
Dorsetshire Hill Government St. Martin’s Secondary, Kingstown
Evesham Methodist St. Vincent Grammar School
Fair Hall Primary Thomas Saunders Secondary, Kingstown
Fancy Government Troumaca Secondary
Fitz-Hughes Government Union Island Secondary
Gomea Methodist West St. George Secondary, Belair
Kingstown Anglican

Kingstown Government

Kingstown Preparatory

Langley Park Government

Lauders Government

Layou Government

Leeward District Seventh-Day Adventist, Buccament

Lodge Village Government

Mary Hutchinson Primary, Union Island

Marriaqua Government

Mayreau Government

Mustique Government

New Grounds Primary

Owia Government

Pamelus Burke Government, Byera

Paget Farm Government, Bequia

Petersville Primary, Kingstown Park

Questelles Government

Richland Park Government

Richland Park Seventh-Day Adventist Primary

Rose Hall Government

Sandy Bay Government

Sion Hill Government

South Rivers Methodist School

Spring Village Methodist

Stephanie Brown Primary, Union Island

St. Mary’s Roman Catholic, Kingstown

Stubbs Government

Sugar Mill Academy, Ratho Mill

Troumaca Government

Westwood Methodist, Coulls Hill

Windsor Primary, Kingstown


Minister of Education
Hon. St. Clair Prince
Want to have some fun while learning? Click Me
Hi there!!

Students at CPEA examination
Our Mission
To provide all persons of the state life long learning opportunities appropriate to their developmental needs and to ensure quality of education that will equip them with the required values, skills, attitude and knowledge necessary for creating and maintaining a productive, innovative and harmonious society.

Contact Information

Permanent Secretary

Mr. Myccle Burke (Ag)
Telephone: (784) 457-1104
PBX: (784) 456-1111 Ext: 441


The Ministry of Education is located on Halifax Street, within the same compound as the Ministry of Transport, Works, Urban Development and Local Government.