Primary Secondary Tertiary
Argyle Primary Adelphi Secondary, Biabou SVG Community College
Ashton Government School, Union Island Bequia Community High Division of Arts, Science, & General Studies
Barrouallie Anglican Bequia Seventh-Day Adventist Division of Teachers Education
Barrouallie Government Bethel High, Campden Park Division of Technical Education
Belair Government Bishop’s College, Kingstown Division of Nursing
Belmont Primary Buccament Bay  
Bequia Anglican Central Leeward, Barrouallie Special Schools
Bequia S.D.A. Primary Dr. J. P. Eustace Memorial, Edinboro School For Children With Special Needs, Georgetown
Biabou Methodist Emmanuel High, Mesopotamia School For Children With Special Needs, Kingstown
Brighton Primary George Stephens Sr., Colonarie  
Buccament Government Georgetown Secondary  
C.W. Prescott Primary, Kingstown Girls’ High School, Kingstown  
Calder Primary Intermediate High School, Kingstown  
Calliaqua Anglican Mountain View Adventist Academy, Richland Park  
Cane End Government North Union Secondary  
Canouan Government Petit Bordel Secondary  
Chateaubelair Methodist Sandy Bay Secondary  
Clare Valley Government St. Clair Dacon, Carapan  
Colonarie Primary St. Joseph’s Convent, Kingstown  
Diamond Government St. Joseph’s Convent, Marriaqua  
Dorsetshire Hill Government St. Martin’s Secondary, Kingstown  
Evesham Methodist St. Vincent Grammar School  
Fair Hall Primary Thomas Saunders Secondary, Kingstown  
Fancy Government Troumaca Secondary  
Fitz-Hughes Government Union Island Secondary  
Gomea Methodist West St. George Secondary, Belair  
Kingstown Anglican    
Kingstown Government    
Kingstown Preparatory    
Langley Park Government    
Lauders Government    
Layou Government    
Leeward District Seventh-Day Adventist, Buccament    
Lodge Village Government    
Mary Hutchinson Primary, Union Island    
Marriaqua Government    
Mayreau Government    
Mustique Government    
New Grounds Primary    
Owia Government    
Pamelus Burke Government, Byera    
Paget Farm Government, Bequia    
Petersville Primary, Kingstown Park    
Questelles Government    
Richland Park Government    
Richland Park Seventh-Day Adventist Primary    
Rose Hall Government    
Sandy Bay Government    
Sion Hill Government    
South Rivers Methodist School    
Spring Village Methodist    
Stephanie Brown Primary, Union Island    
St. Mary’s Roman Catholic, Kingstown    
Stubbs Government    
Sugar Mill Academy, Ratho Mill    
Troumaca Government    
Westwood Methodist, Coulls Hill    
Windsor Primary, Kingstown